Relax your mind and body with the MELT® Method!

The MELT Method® is a simple self-treatment that reduces chronic pain and re-hydrates your connective tissue. Join us for a full hand and foot treatment, gentle foam rolling, and restorative stretching.
Cost is $55 which includes the MELT Hand & Foot Treatment Kit, yours to keep!
If you already own the kit, your cost is only $20 per workshop.

2018 Workshop Dates
Please note, these workshops require pre-registration. Please call or stop by Member Service to register.

FOCUS DATE TIME LOCATION
Low Back Pain Saturday, September 1 7:30-9:00am BHSJ
Runners Wednesday, September 12 5:30-7:00pm NB
Mobility Saturday, September 22 7:00-8:30am NB
Low Back Pain Wednesday, October 10 6:00-7:30pm NB
Introductory
($65 with Kit)
Saturday, October 27 8:00-10:30am NB
Neck Pain Saturday, November 10 8:00-9:30am NB
Mobility Wednesday, November 14 1:00-2:30pm BHSJ
Low Back Pain Wednesday, November 28 6:00-7:30pm NB
Low Back Pain Wednesday, December 5 2:00-3:30pm BHSJ
Mobility Saturday, December 15 8:00-9:30am NB
Low Back Pain Wednesday, December 19 6:00-7:30pm NB


MELT® for Arthritis
Cost is $15which includes the MELT Hand & Foot Treatment Kit, yours to keep!

If you already own the kit, your cost is only $7.50 per workshop.

DATE TIME LOCATION
Wednesday, September 12 1:00-2:00pm NB
Wednesday, October 10 1:00-2:00pm NB
Wednesday, November 28 1:00-2:00pm NB
Wednesday, December 19 1:00-2:00pm NB